top of page

How CBD Vape Oil Cured my Insomnia


I have struggled with insomnia for a long time.

Much of the time it is due to working too hard, too much stress or suffering from aches and pains due to arthritis.

Recently, a friend recommended I try CBD vape oil, a substance that is getting a lot of recognition recently as it is being proven to treat insomnia with a lot of success.

Having tried everything else, including the traditional medications my doctor recommended, I decided to give CBD vape oil a try. Thank heavens I did.

Not only did the CBD vape oil cure my insomnia, it solved some of my other health problems as well.

How did CBD vape oil cure my insomnia? – According to medical studies that have been carried out on CBD vape oil, it works on insomnia by relaxing you and clearing up any stress. That is exactly what it did for me.

Within two to three days of using it once a day, I started to notice I felt less stressed when I went to bed. A couple of days after that, and I was falling asleep almost as soon as my head touched the pillow and, once I did, I did not wake up again until the alarm went off.

As I have been suffering from insomnia for many years, this was completely unheard of for me.

What else did CBD help with? – Not only did it help cure me of insomnia, but it has also stopped the headaches I used to get. As most of them were probably due to stress, it is probably not surprising that was a side effect of using it, but it certainly made me happy.

Oddly, it has also helped me concentrate more.

How much should you take? – Everybody reacts differently to cbd vape oil, so you need to find out what will work for you.

I started off with a low dose and then increased it every day until I got to a point where I knew the dose I was taking was working for me.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page